Evernight Series

Posted by Scribbles

When the story begins in Evernight, Bianca has just left the small town where she's spent her whole life. She's a new student at Evernight Academy, a creepily Gothic boarding school where her classmates are somehow too perfect: smart, sleek and almost predatory. Bianca knows she doesn't fit in.

Then she meets Lucas, another loner, who seems fiercely determined not to be the "Evernight type." There's a connection between Bianca and Lucas that can't be denied. She would risk anything to be with him—but dark secrets are fated to tear them apart... and to make Bianca question everything she's ever believed to be true.

(from http://www.claudiagray.com/books.htm)

There are four books to the series; only two are out so far.


I. Evernight
II. Stargazer


Neeya said...

Hey I have The third one (Hourglass)

Would you want it?

Post a Comment