The Wheel of Time

Posted by Scribbles

This is a version of the first 10 books in Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time series (The Eye of the World, The Great Hunt, The Dragon Reborn, The Shadow Rising, The Fires of Heaven, The Lord of Chaos, A Crown of Shadows, The Path of Daggers, Winter's Heart, and Crossroads of Twilight).

I'll upload the eleventh book as soon as I can. The rest of the books in the series (I think there are three of them) will be completed by Brandon Sanderson.



furius said...

Thank you for the upload, but what does "a version" indicate? Are there other other versions?

Scribbles said...

It simply means that it's a compilation of all his books from 1 to 10. There are other versions -- i.e. each series on it's own.

Anonymous said...

When I tried downloading this link I get the following message. "The file link that you requested is not valid." Any suggestions?

Scribbles said...


Daniel Hoffman said...

Once again, link broken, reupload please someone?

Scribbles said...


Post a Comment