The Dark is Rising Series

Posted by Scribbles

It's midwinter and Will Stanton, the seventh son of a seventh son, discovers his destiny on the eve of his birthday. Will must learn to harness the powers of the Old Ones and embark on an incredible battle against the terrifying Dark, an evil entity that threatens the world's very existence.


I. Over Sea, Under Stone
II. The Dark is Rising
III. Greenwitch
IV. The Grey King
V. Silver on the Tree


Anonymous said...

thank you sooooooooooooooooooooooooo much.. i LOVED these books when i was younger and just today i thought of them but coudnt remember what they were called.. i did an internet search of various related keywords, found the name, found your site, and now i have a weekend of nostalgia ahead of me

Post a Comment