The Gathering Storm

Posted by Scribbles

This is the final volume of Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time series. It was partially written by Robert Jordan before his death, and later continued by Brandon Sanderson.

The Gathering Storm is also the first of three novels that will make up A Memory of Light, since the size of the volume cannot be delivered in one single book.

Rand al’Thor, the Dragon Reborn, struggles to unite a fractured network of kingdoms and alliances in preparation for the Last Battle. As he attempts to halt the Seanchan encroachment northward---wishing he could form at least a temporary truce with the invaders---his allies watch in terror the shadow that seems to be growing within the heart of the Dragon Reborn himself.

*thanks to Emmanuel for sharing.


The Gathering Storm


Devin said...

File expired.

Scribbles said...


Post a Comment