His Dark Materials Trilogy

Posted by Scribbles

Lyra and her daemon lives in a world parallel to our own, where the Magisterium holds high influence. The first book in the series takes place in her world, where she tries to save her kidnapped friend, Roger and at the same time keep the alethiometer from the wrong hands. Her journey continues in the second and third books, where the setting moves between different worlds.


I. Northern Lights (The Golden Compass)
II. The Subtle Knife
III. The Amber Spyglass


Bec said...

thanks so much! i was looking for these. I have the books, but I always like to keep a back-up copy. I was wondering if i can make a request? i'd love you forever if you can post lyra's oxford!

Post a Comment