Inheritance Cycle

Posted by Scribbles

There is apparently to be a fourth book to this once trilogy. The story is set in Alagaësia, where Eragon finds and nurtures a dragon's egg and soon becomes one of the almost-extinct Dragon Riders, who once governed the lands.


I. Eragon
II. Eldest
III. Brisingr


Anonymous said...

i just stumbled upon your blog and i think it's awesome! thanks for the ebooks
and keep up the gud work XD

Anonymous said...

Brisingr is not working

Scribbles said...

New link can be found on the new blog :)

Post a Comment