Malazan Book of the Fallen

Posted by Scribbles

There are so far eight books to the series, still two yet to be released. It's set in the Malazan Empire; the story may be a little confusing as it's a simultaneous event, and the links are made apparent as the story progresses.


I. Gardens of the Moon
II. Deadhouse Gates
III. Memories of Ice
IV. House of Chains
V. Midnight Tides
VI. The Bonehunters
VII. Reaper's Gale
VIII. Toll the Hounds


Anonymous said...

This is one of the best series i have read in a long time - highly recommended, however, be aware that the first books takes a while to get into (like lotr) despite the fact of being a bestseller :D

Anonymous said...

this IS the best series ive ever read, personally rate it above lotr.

souledge said...

way above lotr!!!

I's a complete mess really but one to make you not wana close the book (e-book:)

Post a Comment