Chrestomanci Series

Posted by Scribbles

Here are the rest of the Worlds of Chrestomanci Series. In reading order, they could be read:

1. The lives of Christopher Chant; 2. Conrad's Fate; 3. Charmed Life; 4. The Magicians of Caprona; and 5. The Pinhoe Egg,

which is in order of the internal chronology, but Diana Wynne Jones suggests it read:

1. Charmed Life; 2. The Lives of Christopher Chant; 3. Conrad's Fate; 4. Witch Week; and 5. The Magicians of Caprona.

Take your pick.



Anonymous said...

Great collection. Keep up the good work

Anonymous said...

Thanks for the downloads but where is :
1. The lives of Christopher Chant
3. Charmed Life
4. The Magicians of Caprona
4. Witch Week
5. The Magicians of Caprona.

Scribbles said...

Yeah, you'll find them in the Chronicle of Chrestomanci books...

Post a Comment