The Pendragon Series

Posted by Scribbles

The Pendragon Adventure is a young adult series of fantasy novels by D. J. MacHale. They follow the chronicles of Bobby Pendragon, a teenager who discovers that he, as well as his two best friends, Mark Dimond and Courtney Chetwynde, must try to save the universe. Each book switches between the first-person perspective of Bobby's journals and third-person narratives of other prominent characters.


I. The Merchant of Death
II. The Lost City of Faar
III. The Never War
IV. The Reality Bug
V. Black Water
VI. The Rivers of Zadaa
VII. The Quillan Games
VIII. The Pilgrims of Rayne


Anonymous said...

Oh, thank you so much for posting those books! Hope you have a happy summer vacation.

Anonymous said...

thanks for these!
There are two others left in the series, but I can't find the ebook anywhere. it'd be great if u could upload them too. :)

Paulo said...

thanks for da books! ;)

Anonymous said...

wow.. great.
Is there any chance you could start posting DJVU format rather than PDF - it is much better and smaller.

Maybe using this: http://bit.ly/2J8lkM

malkier said...

I started on it today. Wonderful style and it made me think of a book I read some time ago and that was as loony as this one. Only, I can't remember the title.

Post a Comment